Adres kerkgebouw
Zuidhovenlaantje 4
3317 HX Dordrecht
T: 078-6176455

Postadres
Postbus 8077
3301 CB Dordrecht

Predikant
Ds. G.J.H. Vogel
Zuidhovenlaantje 2
3317 HX Dordrecht
T: 078-6453873
predikant@zuidhovenkerk.nl

Koster
Algemeen adres: koster@zuidhovenkerk.nl
Reserveren zaal of informatie zaalverhuur:agenda@zuidhovenkerk.nl

Scriba kerkenraad
A. Boshoven
scriba@zuidhovenkerk.nl

Kerkelijk bureau
Elly Boshoven
administratie@zuidhovenkerk.nl

Preekvoorziening
Erna Quant
preekvoorziening@zuidhovenkerk.nl

Penningmeester
Jan van der Graaf
penningmeester@zuidhovenkerk.nl

Webmaster
Arjan Visser
webmaster@zuidhovenkerk.nl